NHL Thoughts 3/22

1. I like the Ducks but, I am not sold on their goaltending

2. The playoffs will be wide open

3. The Rangers are good but, how healthy and ready will Lundquvist be?

4. I like Tampa but is Ben Bishop ready to make it to the next level? They can score for sure

5.  I like Montreal but, do they have the offense?

6. The Blackhawks can be interesting if Kane returns

7. I have the Rangers or Lightning in the East and the Blues or Ducks in the West.

8. This year’s playoffs are wide open.

Leave a Reply

